Board Members


President: Liz Willner

Vice President:

Secretary: Linda McElroy
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
1727 W. Alabama
Gary Hall 206D Chickasha, OK 73018
405-574-1219 (W)
405-823-3287 (Cell)

Treasurer: Debby Yarbrough                                
1311 17th Street
Woodward, OK 73801
580-254-2660 (H)
580-216-4328 (Cell)


¬©Oklahoma Reading Association 2009-2016 | Contact the Webmaster  |
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software